No. 4

So it’s finally March, and the quarter for school is about to end. I’m glad it’s finally coming to an end. This year has been too tedious. But I’m here to recommend some music so let’s jump into it. Now I know a lot of my music that I’ve recommended so far may only be for a select few, but I have a feeling this one will reach more people.

I really like rock and classic rock, but I haven’t been listening to it for a while because it never fit my mood. Recently however, I’ve been dealing with a lot of drama and I’ve been coping with it though Guns ‘n’ Roses. It’s been a real blessing lately. If I need something to boot up my mood, they’ve got the song. If I need something a little more slow or sad, they’ve got the song. It may sound weird, but really, they have been doing my attitude huge favors.

Lastly, I’d like to recommend a remix I found on Soundcloud. You’re going to think I’m crazy, but I went on a trip a few weeks back, and of course that meant spending quality with the chairs at the airport. It turns out if you listen to this a few times over, the time flies by. So it’s an extremely long (31 minutes) but a hell of a remix. It’s called Too Future. Guest Mix 075: Pluto.( https://soundcloud.com/too-future-mixes/too-future-guest-mix-075-pluto ) Honestly I think it’s great, but it’s not like my normal recommendations, so if you’re expecting something more soft and mellow I apologize. I hope you enjoy these recommendations, because I enjoy giving them! Have a Gucci day 😉

Leave a Reply

